Concerts Test

2013 Tour “HAPPY TOGETHER”

1001387_10151938119432645_220925772_n

The tremendously popular tour continues… come enjoy a night of “Feel Good” music!

Artists Include: Chuck Negron ( formerly of three Dog Night) with The Turtles Feat, Flo & Eddie, Mark Farner ( formerly of Grand Funk Railroad), Mitch Ryder & The Detroit Wheels, Gary Lewis & The Playboys.


2013


November 2013 



December 2013


2014


January 2014


February 2014



March 2014


Happy Together

Saturday 3/29/2014

Spotlight 29 Casino

Cochella, California

Line up for this show:

The Turtles
Chuck Negron
Mark Lindsay
The Grassroots
The Buckinghams
 


April 2014

Hollywood Autograph Show

Saturday 4/12 & Sunday 4/13

Westin Los Angeles Airport

Los Angeles, CA


May 2014


June 2014


July 2014

 


December 2014

Chuck Negron
Formerly of Three Dog Night

Wednesday 12/31/14

New Year’s Eve!

Casino Regina

Regina, Saskatchewan

Canada


January 2015

Chuck Negron
Formerly of Three Dog Night

Saturday 1/3/15

Deerfoot Casino

Calgary Alberta

Canada


Chuck Negron
Formerly of Three Dog Night

Saturday 1/31/15

Diamond Jo Casino

Dubuque, Iowa


Happy Together Tour

Monday 3/2/2015

Florida Strawberry Festival

Plant City, Florida


Chuck Negron
Formerly of Three Dog Night 

Thursday 3/12/2015

Harrah’s Atlantic City

Atlantic City, NJ


Chuck Negron
Formerly of Three Dog Night 

Friday 3/13/15

The Centre at Casino New Brunswick

Moncton, New Brunswick

With Tommy James


Chuck Negron
Formerly of Three Dog Night

Saturday 3/14/15

Mohegan Sun @ Wolf’s Den

Uncasville, CT


Chuck Negron
Formerly of Three Dog Night

Friday 6/5/215

The Bears Den @ Seneca Niagara Casino

Niagara Falls, NY


Chuck Negron
Formerly of Three Dog Night

Saturday 6/6/2015

Southern Ground Amphitheatre

Fayetteville, GA


Chuck Negron
Formerly of Three Dog Night

Friday 9/11/2015

River Park Center

Owensboro, KY

With Gary Lewis and The Playboys & Jay and The Americans


Chuck Negron
Formerly of Three Dog Night

Saturday 9/19/2015

Parker Pace Center

Parker, CO


One thought on “Concerts Test

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>